Miss Earth 2011 Swimsuit Goddesses…

The Miss Earth ‘2011 delegates strutted their swimsuits and showed their forms during the press presentation last Tuesday November 22.

Based on the pictures  and the press presentation videos (both from the ME FB page), here are my choices for the ME swimsuit goddesses.  Indeed, it is very hard to choose because the girls are extremely gorgeous in both sources. So I just  created a criteria for my  picks, first is on their (well-proportioned) form and second, on their so-called X-factor.

1. Brazil, 2. Australia, 3.  Paraguay, 4. Sweden, 5.  Panama, 6. Czech Rep., 7. Ukraine, 8. Colombia, 9. Venezuela, 10. Puerto Rico, 11. Bolivia, 12. Bahamas, 13. England, 14. Hungary, 15. France, 16. India, 17. Kosovo, 18. Chinese Taipei, 19. Turkey, 20. USA

I also considered the following Misses in my list: Switzerland, Mexico, US Virgin Is., Northern Ireland, Japan, Macau, Guam, El Salvador, Guatemala, Ecuador, Aruba, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzogovina, Thailand and Netherlands.

I did not include Miss Philippines (though she was styled well) because I find her very short as compared to the towering height of the other girls. Miss USA is as short as her but the body tone and proportion of the latter is much better.

There are other candidates who were not yet here in the country when the presscon took place. However, Miss Indonesia was here but she did not participate because of a cultural tradition that she has to follow. She mentioned it in the video of Miss Italy (here’s the link:http://www.youtube.com/user/ParisiAngelica#p/u/11/vJbqbxswN5k.

Also, I failed to see the photo of my pre-arrival fave Chile nor the Misso forumers  fave Miss Tanzania.

Indeed, this year’s edition of Miss Earth is tough to judge. Just hope the Best in Swimsuit special award winner comes from my top picks.

Leave a comment